ASKS Winds
  • NEW
  • Recommendation
Product code:

"Cyber Bird" op.59 Trio Reduction

Sales price(tax included):
$ 122
Related categories:
Takashi Yoshimatsu
Chamber Music > Trio
Chamber Music > Trio > Piano Trio(Except a violin-viola-piano Trio)
Orchestra > Concerto
New Arrival
Orchestra > Concerto > Saxophone
PDF (Score and Parts)

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『"Cyber Bird" op.59 Trio Reduction (A.Sax, Percussion, Piano)』 Score and Parts

If you receive an order error, please use the new site below.

Detailed Description

♪ Product Code ASKS-MX07
♪ Ensemble Saxophone Concerto
♪ Instrumentation Alto Saxophone, Percyssion, Piano
♪ Composer Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date 2018(1993-4)
♪ Duration about 22 min.
♪ Format A4 vertical format/71 Pages
♪ How to purchase ASKS Orchestra sends a music by PDF file to customer.

The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

Release date


Customer's opinion regarding this product

Please share your thoughts regarding this product.

Other recommended products

"Cyber Bird" op.59 Piano Reduction

Sales price(tax included): $ 90