• Recommendation
Product code:

Cello Concerto "Centaurus Unit" op.91

Sales price(tax included):
$ 60
Related categories:
Study Score
Takashi Yoshimatsu
Orchestra > Concerto
New Arrival
PDF (Score Only (Not for Play) )

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Cello Concerto "Centaurus Unit" op.91』 Study Score


!! This product includes only Score. !!
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.

Detailed Description

♪ Product Code ASKS-SC13
♪ Ensemble Orchestra
♪ Instrumentation solo cello, orchestra (3-2-3-0,4-3-2-1,3perc,Strings)
♪ Composer Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date 2003
♪ Duration about 33 min.
♪ Format A4 vertical format/95 Pages
♪Notice! This product includes only Score.
This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
♪ How to purchase ASKS Orchestra sends a music by PDF file to customer.

The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

Release date


Customer's opinion regarding this product

Please share your thoughts regarding this product.