ASKS Winds
  • NEW
  • Recommendation
Product code:

and Birds sing again for Chamber Orchestra op.81

Sales price(tax included):
$ 25
Related categories:
Study Score
Takashi Yoshimatsu
Chamber Music > Sextet or More
Orchestra > Orchestra(Except Symphony & Concerto)
PDF(Score Only (Not for Play))

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『and Birds sing again for Chamber Orchestra op.81』 Study Score


!! This product includes only Score. !!
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.

Detailed Description

♪ Product Code ASKS-SC47
♪ Ensemble Chamber Orchestra
♪ Instrumentation chamber orchestra (2 fl, perc, piano, Strings)
♪ Composer Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date 2000
♪ Duration about 10 min.
♪ Format A4 vertical format/26 Pages (Handwriting)
♪Notice! This product includes only Score.
This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
♪ How to purchase ASKS Orchestra sends a music by PDF file to customer.

The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

Release date


Customer's opinion regarding this product

Please share your thoughts regarding this product.