• Recommendation
Product code:

The Children's Guide to the Orchestra

Sales price(tax included):
$ 18
Related categories:
Study Score
Takashi Yoshimatsu
Orchestra > Orchestra(Except Symphony & Concerto)
PDF(Score Only (Not for Play))

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『The Children's Guide to the Orchestra』 Study Score


!! This product includes only Score. !!
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.

Detailed Description

♪ Product Code ASKS-SC49
♪ Ensemble Narration, Orchestra
♪ Instrumentation 3-3-3-3, 4-3-3-1, perc4, hp, piano, Strings
♪ Composer Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date 2002
♪ Duration about 5 min.
♪ Format B4 vertical format/13 Pages
♪Notice! This product includes only Score.
This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
♪ How to purchase ASKS Orchestra sends a music by PDF file to customer.

The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

Release date


Customer's opinion regarding this product

Please share your thoughts regarding this product.