• Recommendation
Product code:

Trombone Concerto "Orion Machine" op.55

Sales price(tax included):
$ 39
Related categories:
Study Score
Handwriting to Digital (PDF) Music
Takashi Yoshimatsu
Orchestra > Concerto
New Arrival
PDF (Handwriting/Score Only (Not for Play))

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Trombone Concerto "Orion Machine" op.55』 Study Score


!! This product includes only Score. !!
If you want to play, please get music of parts from below.
Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Trombone Concerto "Orion Machine" op.55』 Score and Parts

Detailed Description

♪ Product Code ASKS-SC36
♪ Ensemble Trombone Concerto
♪ Instrumentation Solo Trombone, Orchestra(3-2-2-2, 4-3-3-0, pf,hp,vib, 3perc, Strings)
♪ Composer Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date 1992/3
♪ Duration about 22 min.
♪ Format B4 vertical format/53 Pages
♪Notice! This product includes only Score.
This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
♪ How to purchase ASKS Orchestra sends a music by PDF file to customer.

The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

Release date


Customer's opinion regarding this product

Please share your thoughts regarding this product.