• Recommendation
Product code:

Yume-Hogi-Uta GAGAKU op.100

Sales price(tax included):
$ 31
Related categories:
Study Score
Takashi Yoshimatsu
Traditional Japanese music
PDF(Score Only (Not for Play))

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Yume-Hogi-Uta GAGAKU op.100』 Study Score


!! This product includes only Score. !!
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.

Detailed Description

♪ Product Code ASKS-JE13
♪ Ensemble GAGAKU
♪ Instrumentation 3 ryuteki, 3 hichiriki, 3 syou, 2 biwa, shouko, kakko, taiko
♪ Composer Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date 2007
♪ Duration about 28 min.
♪ Format A4 horizontal format/38 Pages
♪ How to purchase ASKS Orchestra sends a music by PDF file to customer.

The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

Release date


Customer's opinion regarding this product

Please share your thoughts regarding this product.