• Recommendation
Product code:

SUBARU op.78, MOYURA op.41, NABARI op.54

Sales price(tax included):
$ 26
Related categories:
Study Score
Takashi Yoshimatsu
Traditional Japanese music
PDF (Score Only (Not for Play) )

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『SUBARU op.78, MOYURA op.41, NABARI op.54』 Study Score


!! This product includes only Score. !!
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.

Detailed Description

♪ Product Code ASKS-JE02
♪ Ensemble Solo Niju-gen-soh
♪ Instrumentation Niju-gen-soh
♪ Composer Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date 1990/1992/1999
♪ Duration about 11 min., 13 min., 12 min.
♪ Format A4 horizontal format/29 Pages
♪ How to purchase ASKS Orchestra sends a music by PDF file to customer.

The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

Release date


Customer's opinion regarding this product

Please share your thoughts regarding this product.