ASKS Winds
  • NEW
  • Recommendation
Product code:

Symphony no.6 "Birds and Angels" op.113

Sales price(tax included):
$ 114
Related categories:
Study Score
Takashi Yoshimatsu
Orchestra > Symphony
PDF (Score Only (Not for Play) )

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Symphony no.6 "Birds and Angels" op.113』 Study Score


!! This product includes only Score. !!
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.

Detailed Description

♪ Product Code ASKS-SC01
♪ Ensemble Orchestra
♪ Instrumentation orchestra(1-1-1-1, 2-1-1-0, Piano,harp,perc3, strings)
♪ Composer Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date 2013
♪ Duration about 30 min.
♪ Format A4 vertical format/192 Pages
♪Notice! This product includes only Score.
This is a Study Score. Not for Play.
♪ How to purchase ASKS Orchestra sends a music by PDF file to customer.

The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

Release date


Customer's opinion regarding this product

Please share your thoughts regarding this product.