• Recommendation
Product code:

Wind Dream Dances op.98

Sales price(tax included):
$ 25
Related categories:
Study Score
Takashi Yoshimatsu
Traditional Japanese music
PDF(Score Only (Not for Play))

Takashi Yoshimatsu 『Wind Dream Dances op.98』 Study Score


!! This product includes only Score. !!
If you want to play, please get music of parts from Japan Arts Corporation (Tokyo, Japan)
Please send e-mail to Japan Arts Corporation from here.

Detailed Description

♪ Product Code ASKS-JE10
♪ Ensemble
♪ Instrumentation Shou,Niju-gen-soh
♪ Composer Takashi Yoshimatsu
♪ Creation Date 2006
♪ Duration about 20 min.
♪ Format A4 horizontal format/27 Pages
♪ How to purchase ASKS Orchestra sends a music by PDF file to customer.

The customer can print music by themselves.
After you complete your order, we will send e-mail for download URL.

Release date


Customer's opinion regarding this product

Please share your thoughts regarding this product.